Vedení společnosti

Kamil Helus Jednatel
kamil@autohelus.cz
Martin Helus Jednatel
martin.helus@autohelus.cz
Jiří Helus Jednatel
helus@autohelus.cz

Prodejní oddělení

Jaroslav Kraus Prodejce
kraus@autohelus.cz +420 606 960 114
Jan Hudec Prodejce
hudec@autohelus.cz +420 725 691 365

Servisní oddělení

Roman Mandous Vedoucí servisu
mandous@autohelus.cz +420 728 333 208

Oddělení prodeje náhradních dílů

Zdeněk Tegi Prodejce náhradních dílů
tegi@autohelus.cz +420 373 332 711